How to Qualify

Follow these easy steps.

Eligibility Period

Nov 5 - Nov 12, 2017

Download Now

  1. Create a PlayNow.com Account (if you do not currently have one)
  2. Download the Poker Software and create a Poker Account
  3. Play in the Canadian Online Poker Series for your chance to win big!

About Canadian Online Poker Series

Play Poker with PlayNow.com to be part of the largest tournament Prize Pool yet!

The Canadian Online Poker Series consist of a series of eight Poker Tournaments with a guaranteed prize pool of $400,000!

This online event will take place from November 5th– November 12th, 2017.

Download the Poker Software today to start playing!

Date & Time (PT) Tournament Name Type Style Buy-in Fee Guarantee
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 @ 12:00pm PT/2:00pm CT $60,000 Ev.1* NL Hold'em DeepStack Rebuy $100 $9 $60,000
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $15,000 R&A Ev.2 NL Hold'em R&A $10 $1 $15,000
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $15,000 HH Ev.3 NL Hold'em Headhunter Freezeout $50 $5 $15,000
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $20,000 5-Max Ev.4 NL Hold'em 5-Max R&A $15 $1.50 $20,000
Thursday, Nov 9, 2016 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $30,000 Ev.5 NL Hold'em Freezeout $125 $10 $30,000
Friday, Nov 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT $30,000 R&A Ev.6 NL Hold'em R&A $35 $3 $30,000
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 @ 4:00pm PT/6:00pm CT $30,000 5-Max Ev.7 NL Hold'em 5-Max R&A $40 $4 $30,000
Sunday, Nov 12, 2016 @ 2:00pm PT/4:00pm CT $200,000 GT ME* NL Hold'em Rebuy $400 $25 $200,000
DISCLAIMER: In the event of a discrepancy between the posted conditions on this site and the official conditions, the latter shall prevail.